top of page

Puppy 101 Group

Public·39 members

[[[TV@@@]]] Ecuador v Chile live streaming 21 November 2023


Ecuador vs Chile Nov. 21 PPV. USD $29.99 / Day. ⚽️ Enjoy live and in HD the official soccer game for the 2026 World Cup qualifiers of Ecuador vs Chile ...


It includes specific live and VOD content of the purchased PPV. Pay attention to what you are purchasing. It may include more: ⚽️ Watch most of the available games of gameday 5 and 6 of the South American Qualifiers for the 2026 World Cup live and in HD. ✅ You can purchase each game separately, all the available games (mentioned earlier) of gameday 5 and 6, or the home and away games (2 games) of the national teams where available. 🔈 Choose between commentary in 🇪🇸 Spanish, 🇺🇸 English, 🇧🇷 Portuguese (only for Brazil games) or stadium audio only. ▶️ Watch the Qualifiers games on VOD for up to 7 days after. 💯 If you don't have the Front Row plan, enjoy a FREE MONTH. The Free Month will be activated for users who have purchased the PPV, selected the option to receive the 1-Month Free Trial at the time of purchase or afterwards, and are not subscribed to the Fanatiz Front Row plan. 21 9:30pm Brazil and Argentina, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Of course! To ensure you can enjoy the Qualifiers the way you want, we customize our offer, and you can buy the package of 2 games for your team as long as we have both games to offer you in your territory. Alternatively, as a true football fan, you can buy ALL the matches available in your territory for Gamedays 5 and 6. PPV stands for "Pay-Per-View, " a content distribution model in which viewers must pay a specific fee to access one or more particular events. 16 9:00pm Argentina and Uruguay, from Buenos Aires, Argentina. 🇨🇱 Chile vs 🇵🇾 Paraguay 🗓 Thursday Nov. 16 9:30pm Chile | 8:30pm Paraguay, from Santiago, Chile. 🇵🇾 Paraguay vs 🇨🇴 Colombia 🗓 Tuesday Nov. 21 7:00pm Paraguay | 6:00pm Colombia, from Asuncion, Paraguay. 🇺🇾 Uruguay vs 🇧🇴 Bolivia 🗓 Tuesday Nov. 21 8:30pm Uruguay | 7:30pm Bolivia, from Montevideo, Uruguay. 🇪🇨 Ecuador vs 🇨🇱 Chile 🗓 Tuesday Nov. 21 6:30pm Ecuador | 8:30pm Chile, from Quito, Ecuador. 🇧🇷 Brazil vs 🇦🇷 Argentina 🗓 Tuesday Nov. 21 9:30pm Brazil and Argentina, from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Enjoy Fanatiz from your TV with Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, or Google Chromecast. Fanatiz is also available on your desktop and preferred mobile device (iPhone or Android). In the USA and Canada, you can watch all the national teams as long as they play at home 🇨🇴 Colombia, 🇨🇱 Chile, 🇵🇪 Peru, 🇵🇾 Paraguay, 🇻🇪 Venezuela, 🇺🇾 Uruguay, 🇪🇨 Ecuador and 🇧🇴 Bolivia*: 🇧🇴 Bolivia vs 🇵🇪 Peru 🗓 Thursday, Nov. 16 1:00 PM PT | 4:00 PM ET, from La Paz, Bolivia. 🇻🇪 Venezuela vs 🇪🇨 Ecuador 🗓 Thursday Nov. 16 3:00pm PT | 6:00pm ET, from Maturin, Venezuela. 🇨🇴 Colombia vs 🇧🇷 Brazil 🗓 Thursday Nov. 🇵🇪 Peru vs 🇻🇪 Venezuela 🗓 Tuesday Nov. 21 9:00pm Peru | 10:00pm Venezuela, from Lima, Peru. *⚠️ Brazil's home match is not available in Australia, Austria and United Kingdom. In Norway, Sweden, Ireland, Greece, Hungary, Slovenia, North Korea, Indonesia, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Micronesia, Palau, all matches for 🇨🇴 Colombia, 🇨🇱 Chile, 🇵🇪 Peru, 🇵🇾 Paraguay, 🇻🇪 Venezuela, 🇺🇾 Uruguay can be watched: In American Samoa, Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Christmas Island, Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, French Polynesia, Guam, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Macao, Maldives, Micronesia (Federated States of), Myanmar, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Wallis and Futuna, Liechtenstein, Poland, Bulgaria, Romania, Albania, Turkey, you can watch all matches of 🇦🇷 Argentina, 🇧🇷 Brazil, and 🇪🇨 Ecuador when they play at home: 🇧🇷 Brazil vs 🇦🇷 Argentina 🗓 Tuesday Nov. Chile vs. Ecuador LIVE STREAM (11/16/21) Nov 16, 2021 — Chile vs. Ecuador LIVE STREAM (11/16/21): Watch CONMEBOL 2022 FIFA World Cup qualifier online, en vivo | Time, TV, channel Ecuador faces Chile ... ▶️ Ecuador vs Chile Live Stream & on TV, Prediction, H2H Check how to watch Ecuador vs Chile live stream and on TV. H2H stats, prediction, live score, live tracker & results in one place. Ecuador vs Chile live score, H2H and lineups Ecuador Chile live score (and video online live stream) starts on 21 Nov 2023 at 23:30 UTC time at Estadio Rodrigo Paz Delgado stadium, Quito city, Ecuador ...


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page